JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Stone Ocean Release Date and Time Revealed

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Part 6, Stone Ocean, is finally close to its official release on Netflix, and here’s everything you need to know about its release schedule.

Stone Ocean is the sixth story arc of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure manga written and illustrated by Hirohiko Araki. However, when it comes to David Productions’ anime adaptation, Stone Ocean serves as the fifth season.

Part 6 follows the story of Jolyne Cujoh, who gets framed for a murder and spends 15 years of her life in prison. However, her whole world her turns upside down when a strange power arises within her because of her father’s pendant her.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

The previous seasons of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure anime were well received by fans. Now, everyone familiar with the Stone Ocean manga arc is eager to see Jolyne’s journey in the animated format.

  • More: JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Season 5 OP & Theme Song Staff Revealed

When Does JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Stone Ocean Come Out?

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Stone Ocean anime will premiere with the first twelve episodes on Wednesday, December 1st, 2021, at 12:01 AM PT (Pacific Timing).

Of course, the release time of Stone Ocean will vary depending on your time zone. So, here’s the exact time when the anime series will be available to watch in these regions:

  • Pacific Time: 12:01 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 2:01 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 3:01 AM EDT
  • British Time: 9:01AM BST
  • European Time: 10:01 AM CEST
  • Indian Time: 1:31 PM IST
  • Japan Time: 5:01 PM JST
  • Australian Time: 6:01 PM AEST

All episodes of JoJo’s Season 5 will be available to watch exclusively on Netflix. So, make sure you get a subscription to the streaming service if you wish to binge-watch all episodes as soon as they are available.

  • More: JoJo Part 6 Trailers Reveal Netflix Release Schedule, Stand Artwork

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Season 5 Cast

  • Jolyne Cujoh (Fairouz Ai Kadota)
  • Jotaro Kujo (Daisuke Ono)
  • Ermes Costello (Mutsumi Tamura)
  • Foo Fighters (Mariya Ise)
  • Emporio Alniño (Atsumi Tanezaki)
  • Narciso Anasui (Daisuke Namikawa)
  • Weather Report (Yūichirō Umehara)
  • Enrico Pucci (Tomokazu Sek)

OP

The OP for the show was revealed a couple of days back. It’s being completed by Ichigo from KISIDA KYODAN & THE AKEBOSI ROCKETS, with lyrics written by Shoko Fujibayashi.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.